​​​​​​

Brevard Watercolor Society

BREVARD WATERCOLOR SOCIETY, INC. IS A NON-PROFIT 501(c)(3) ORGANIZATION. REGISTRATION #CH24195 EXPIRES NOVEMBER 7, 2017.  A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE (800) 435-7352 WITHIN THE STATE.  REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.”

Committee Chairs:

 

 

Audio Tech - Ron Marchetti
Email ramarchetti@cfl.rr.com
 
 
Meeting Greeter - Mary Warnick
Email  mpaints2@cfl.rr.com            
Phone:  321-777-2880
 
Mini-Workshop Chair - Bobbi Q. Brown
Email bobbiqbrown@hotmail.com
Phone: 321-536-7773
 
 
Newsletter Editor - Barbara Rios
Phone:  321-446-6154
 
Plein Air Chair - Barbara Rios
Phone:   321-446-6154
 
Plein Air Co-Chair - Jan Faerber
Email  mljkfaerber@aol.com    



Publicity - Karen Derryberry

Email derrykar@optonline.net

Phone:516-779-2058

 

Scholarships - Renee Stewart

Email    ressart5988@gmail.com
​Phone:  321-446-6326 

 

 
Barbara Brennan intoitaly@gmail.com
Dorothy Koliba dekoliba@hotmail.com
Karen Krosnick gardenriter@hotmail.com

MIWA Show Chairs:
 
Darleen Hunt
Email  dhunt125@aol.com          
Phone:   321- 452-8433
 
Therese Ferguson
Email    thereseart@aol.com            
Phone:   321-749-6962

Social Media - Ruth Foreman
Email   ruthforeman@cfl.rr.com
Phone: 321-253-4645
 
Sunshine Secretary - Debbie Whalen
Email  debbiewhalenart@gmail.com
Phone:  321-474-9128
 
​​Webmaster - Barbara Brennan
Phone:  321-266-9278
 

Advisors:


Ken Spaulding
Email luapsnek777@gmail.com
Phone: 321-525-1248

Mary Salvage
Email    marysalvage@icloud.com
Phone:  321-301-7779

Therese Ferguson
Email   thereseart@aol.com             

Phone:  321-749-6962

Officers:


President - Diane Harmon
Email  BWSpresident@outlook.com
Phone: 321-338-7439

1st Vice President (Workshops) - Jolene Bruce
Email BWSvpworkshops@outlook.com
Phone: 507-304-2721
​Workshop Assistant - Betty Whitmire
Email fwhitmire@cfl.rr.com

2nd Vice President (Membership) - Pat Bowlds

Email pbowlds@gmail.com
Phone: 321-633-9712


Treasurer - Dorothy Robart
Phone: 321-637-8649

Secretary - Sally Anderson
Email    sallyanderson@bellsouth.net                 
Phone:  321-242-0210

Contact:


BREVARD WATERCOLOR SOCIETY
P.O. BOX  361076
Melbourne, FL  32936-1076  USA
Email: webmaster@brevardwatercolorsociety.com